Assalamualaikum and
hi,
First of all, I
would like to congratulate for your achievement on getting scholarship.
Sincerely said, I'm kinda annoyed people keep posting they got the scholarship
at the social media. As a student that failed to get it, we feel a bit jealous.
Yeah, I know, I'm a bit stupid and untalented but be considerate, maybe?
Maybe this post, is
specialized to those who fail to get the scholarship. Maybe.
I understand the
feeling. Wish you could have done it better. Wish you could do that and this
and that. Stop for a while, what are you doing?
I don’t blame you
for making a wish. No. You have the right to make it. But what is wrong here is
you are wishing for the best that is passed already. Leave it. Look further.
Some complained
about getting on matricks diploma or form 6. Some hate this university, hate the
people, hate the class, hate the 'Makcik Kantin', hate, hate, hate and hate. My
God.
What's the most
important is you are on the same road to success. Except that your road is a little bit longer,
much harder. But at least it leads to the same goal. Success.
Now, you are asking
"What we can do?". Just focus. A pure focus that is channeled into
one goal will ends with a big achievement.
But what's the most
important thing to do is remember this event. This hectic situation. Remember
to not repeat the same mistake again. Let it be your motivator. Let it burn
you.
Now, start wishing.
Yeah, please do. But hey, not for the past, but for the future. ;)
Bye.
(credits to Yusna)
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Thanks for your opinion. I'll read it for approval, okay?